Whole 30: Day 4

Whole 30: Day 4

Tuesday 9/11/12

Sleep: 10:00p-2:00a, up from 2:00-2:30, back to sleep 2:30-5:15 , 6 hrs 55 min.

Choppy sleep! I drove around a lot yesterday so it was hard for me to ease into the evening.  I tend to sleep the best if I am able to relax an hour or so before I go to bed.

Mood: Productive, yesterday was a long day, but Philz coffee helped get the day started.  I was tired by the end of the day so I am going to try and get a better night sleep tonight.

Workout: 20 min abs: plank, side bends, TRX, and 55min stair climber.

Below are two songs you should add to your “get sweaty” playlist.

Leave a Reply

