Bringing Vinyasa back

After a 5 month hiatus of vinyasa I am bringing it back.

Last night, I did a 1.5 hr. vinyasa class and was in complete yoga bliss; sweat, intense backbends, and rhythmic-semi tribal music got my joints all juicy.

5 Reasons for Bringing Vinyasa Back:

1)      I happen to live in one of the best areas in the US for yoga

2)      I miss backbends

3)      I miss the challenge of a vinyasa class and being aware of my progress

4)      I am going to get the damn headstand

5)      New gig in Palo Alto for free yoga (definitely helps getting me in the studio)

Ok so I lied, #6 I sleep like a baby after vinyasa.

Leave a Reply

